Come visit me at my new blog, the Traveling Flâneuse!

Hello lovely subscribers!

I admittedly failed to keep updating this blog. During my absence, I’ve graduated from my master’s at Penn, I’ve moved back to the Bay Area and am about to start the job search.

I’ve been working on spending more time with my camera and have a bunch of new photos to share with you from Philadelphia, Quebec and the San Francisco Bay Area.

Most excitingly, I’ll be heading off to Japan in less than a week! It’s my first time back to the homeland in 6 years, and I’m so excited to see how different (if at all) I will feel. Although I was born in the States, my parents and the rest of my family are all from Japan, so my childhood summers were spent there.

If any of that sounds good to you, please come visit me again at the Traveling Flâneuse!

Thank you so much for reading my posts here at Hodgepodge Adventures!

 

Leave a Reply

