EuroNostalgie: La Tour

I’ve been on an Instagram craze for the past week or so and haven’t had time to draw or blog, but I thought I’d come back this week with a compilation series of my photos from Europe from September-March 2011/2012, Summer 2012, and September-May 2014/2015 (and summer 2014 if I can locate those).

Without any further ado, I give you the first of the set: La Tour Eiffel. If you can’t tell by the title, I am having severe pangs of nostalgia for my home away from home.

Leave a Reply

